• "He who sheds his blood with me this day shall be my brother!"
  • U14s Plate Winners 2015 Go LanPerranKellyPorth!!!
  • U15s host Watford RFC
  • U13s Sevens Plate Winners 2016

Lankelly-Fowey

Cornwall's biggest, smallest rugby club.
Founded in 1968.
For the 2016-17 Season, We have the following teams
Seniors, U16 (joint with Perranporth), U14, U13, U12, U11, U10, U9, U8 Tag, U7 Tag
Match Report »

Last Saturday

1st XV vs
League
h
Veor
12 - 50
L
  • Colts Shirt Sponsor

    Halfway House
  • Club Sponsor

    Chris Biggs Engineering Ltd
  • 1st XV Shirt Sponsor

    Tribute
  • Colts Shirt Sponsor

    Morcom Construction
  • Club Sponsor

    Acorn Blue
  • Sock Sponsor

    Julian Foye & The Furniture Cellar
  • Community Renewable Energy Partner

    FREE - Fowey Renewable Energy Enterprise
 

Recent activity

Club News
Our merchandiser will be bringing some Lankelly stock, but can also take orders.
1 week ago
Club News
Sun 18th Sept 16
2 weeks ago
Club News
Rugby is almost here, training details as follows;
3 weeks ago
Club Event
Saturday 3 September 2016
1 month ago
Club News
Lankelly Fowey 7-A-Side Pub Cricket
3 months ago
Club Event
Saturday 16 July 2016
3 months ago
Club News
Thurs 16th Jun @ 8pm
3 months ago
Club Event
Thursday 16 June 2016
3 months ago
Club News
Sat 4th Jun 2016
3 months ago
 
 
Sat 1 Oct
a
League 15:00
Sun 2 Oct
a
Pre-season 10:30
a
Under 14s St Ives
Friendly 11:00
a
Under 13s St Ives
Friendly 11:00
a
Under 12s St Ives
Friendly 11:00
a
Under 11s St Ives
Friendly 11:00
a
Pre-season 13:30
Sat 8 Oct
h
1st XV Stithians
League 15:00
Advertisement
Sun 25 Sep
a
Pre-season C – C
C
h
Friendly C – C
C
Sat 24 Sep
h
1st XV Veor
League 12 – 50
L
Sat 17 Sep
a
1st XV Perranporth
League 21 – 0
L
# Team Pl Pts
1. Liskeard-Looe 4 20
2. Hayle 4 19
3. St Agnes 4 18
4. Roseland 4 11
5. Camborne S o M 3 10
6. Lankelly-Fowey 4 6
7. Newquay Hornets 3 5
 
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors